Breathe Deep E.P – Yusuke Hiraoka – Cyberjamz Records

Cat # 131

Title: Breathe Deep  E.P

Artist: Yusuke Hiroaka

Target Release Date: November 1,2013.


Out now !!!!!!!!!! A wonderful 4 track E.P by Yusuke Hiraoka (Japan) !

Yusuke Hiraoka – Breathe Deep E.P :











Cyberjamz Records is proud to offer this package on our label. Yusuke Hiraoka is in a class by himself.This particular release offers us a look into his musical mind and soul and features some of the most lovely music I’ve heard in sometime without taking away the dance music elements that we all love.




1)Breath –  6:14

2)Hope – 5:57

3)Life – 6:58

4)Seiryu – 6:11


All tracks produced by Yusuke Hiraoka (BMI)


Artwork: Jorge G & Yusuke Hiraoka  2013.

Another Coyote Entertainment Joint 2013 (ASCAP)